आईएसओ 9001:2008, 14001:2004, ओएचएसएस 18001:2007

लक्ष्मीबाई राष्ट्रीय शारीरिक शिक्षा संस्थान, ग्वालियर

(A⁺⁺ नैक प्रत्यायित विश्वविद्यालय मानी गई संस्था) आयोग अधिनियम, 1956 की पारा ३ के अत्तर्गत भारत सरकार, मानव संसाधन विकास मंत्रालय द्वारा अधिसूचना क्रमांक एक9–14/92-बू.३ दिनांक 21.09.15

भारत सरकार, युवा कार्यक्रम एवं खेल मंत्रालय Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior

(A⁺⁺ NAAC Accreditated Deemed to be University)

(Declared vide Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development Notification No. F.9-14/92-U.3 dated 21.09.1995 under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Government of India, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

No. IQAC/02/ 113

Date: 19.10.2023

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) HELD ON 19.10.2023 AT 03:30 PM IN THE ADMINISTRATIVE CONFERENCE HALL OF THE INSTITUTE

A meeting regarding preparation of SSR regarding the upcoming NAAC inspection was conducted on 19.10.2023 at 03:30 PM in the Administrative Conference Hall of the Institute. The meeting was chaired by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor and Chairman IQAC Prof. G.D. Ghai.

The following members were also present in the meeting:

The jouoning members were uso present in the meeting.						
•	Prof. M.K. Singh	:	Member			
•	Lt. (Dr.) Brij Kishore Prasad	:	Member			
•	Dr. Ashish Phulkar	:	Member			
•	Dr. Y.S. Rajpoot	:	Member			
•	Dr. Anindita Das	:	Member			
•	Dr. Amar Kumar	:	Member			
•	Dr. Manoj Sahu	:	Member			
•	Prof. Joseph Singh	:	Member from the Management			
٠	Dr. Deepak Sharma		Co-opted Member			
•	Dr. Narendra Yadav	:	Co-opted Member			
•	Dr. Moradhvaj Singh	:	Co-opted Member			
•	Dr. Mukesh Narwariya	:	Co-opted Member			
•	Dr. Padmakar	:	Co-opted Member			
•	Shri N.L. Rohira	:	Senior Administrative Officer			
•	Prof. Vivek Pandey	:	Special Invitee			
•	Dr. Sanjeev Yadav	:	Special Invitee			
•	Dr. Shankar J. Basumatary	:	Special Invitee			
•	Dr. Hemchandra Joshi	:	Special Invitee			
•	Dr. Krishna Kant Sahu	:	Director IQAC			

Prof. G.D. Ghai, Vice Chancellor and Chairman IQAC welcomed all the members and stressed upon the timely cooperation from all the Deans, HODs, Section Heads and Faculty Members for timely completion of SSR to be submitted on time to the NAAC.

Dr. Krishna Kant Sahu briefed the latest guidelines of IQAC and about the latest processes adopted by NAAC. He also requested the chairperson to induct following members in the existing IQAC composition :-

•	Prof. Vivek Pandey	:	Special Invitee
•	Dr. Sanjeev Yadav	:	Co-opted Member
•	Dr. Shankar J. Basumatary	:	Co-opted Member

Contd...2

पंजीयन क्रं. ग्वा.सं. 2943 दिनांक 02.09.1995

आईएसओ 9001:2008, 14001:2004, ओएचएसएस 18001:2007

लक्ष्मीबाई राष्ट्रीय शारीरिक शिक्षा संस्थान, ग्वालियर

नैक प्रत्यायित विश्वविद्यालय मानी गई संस्था)

भारत सरकार, युवा कार्यक्रम एवं खेल मंत्रालय

Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior

(A⁺⁺ NAAC Accreditated Deemed to be University) (Declared vide Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development Notification No. F.9-14/92-U.3 dated 21.09.1995 under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Government of India, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

-2-

•	Dr.	Yatendra	Kumar	Singh	
---	-----	----------	-------	-------	--

- Dr. Hemchandra Joshi
- Dr. Sameer Yadav
- Dr. Rahul Kanojia

Co-opted Member Co-opted Member

Co-opted Member

Co-opted Member

As Dr. Payel Das is on maternity leave and is not available during this period she may be replaced by Dr. Sameer Yadav.

The above said request were approved by Chairman.

For the smooth and timely completion of the work following working committee was formed criterion wise :-

Criterion-I	: Curricular Aspects	Lt. (Dr.) Brij Kishore Prasad
		Dr. Rahul Kanojia
Criterion-II	: Teaching-Learning and Evaluation	Dr. Yatendra K. Singh
		Dr. Narendra Yadav
Criterion-III	; Research, Innovations and Extension	Dr. Amar Kumar
		Dr. Moradhvaj Singh
Criterion-IV	: Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Prof. Joseph Singh
		Dr. Manoj Sahu
Criterion-V	: Student Support and Progression	Dr. Ashish Phulkar
		Dr. Padmakar
Criterion-VI	: Governance, Leadership and Management	Dr. Sanjeev Yadav
		Dr. Mukesh Narwaria
Criterion-VII	: Institutional Values and Best Practices	Prof. M.K. Singh
		Dr. Sameer Yadav

The meeting ended with thanks to the chair.

(Dr. Krishna Kant Sahu)

Diector - IQAC

Copy to :

- VC's Secretariat
- **Registrar Secretariat**
- Deans & HODs
- All concerned
- IQAC File